Luis A. Diaz

Professor, M.D.

Head of Division of Solid Tumor Oncology; Grayer Family Chair

Professor of Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer



New York, NY, USA


Derek J. Hausenloy

Professor, MD, PhD

Professor in the Cardiovascular & Metabolic Disorders Signature Program

Duke-NUS Medical School, Singapore

Senior Consultant

National Heart Centre Singapore

Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

The Hatter Cardiovascular Institute, University College of London


Victor Velculescu

Professor, MD, PhD

Professor of Oncology and Pathology

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Co-Director of Cancer Genetics and Epigenetics

Johns Hopkins Kimmel Cancer Center


Baltimore, MD


Ruedi Aebersold

Professor, PhD

HUPO Awards (2005),

Otto Naegeli Prize (2010),

Thomson Medal Award (2012),

Bijvoet Medal of the Bijvoet Center for Biomolecular Research of Utrecht University (2018).

Institute of Molecular Systems Biology  ETH Zurich


Rudolph A. Marcus

Professor, PhD

Nobel Laureate: The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 1992

Kirkwood-Noyes Professor, Professor of Chemistry

Division of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

California Institute of Technology

Pasadena, CA