Go to Top

Cercetător Onorific

„Victor Babeş” Honorary Scientist 2017:







Professor Bhanu P. Jena, Ph.D., D.Sc., (dr. h.c. mult.)

George E. Palade University Professor,
Distinguished Professor
Department of Physiology,
School of Medicine

Department of Physics & Astronomy,
College of Arts & Science

Department of Chemistry Engineering & Material Sciences,
College of Engineering
Wayne State University
Detroit, MI

NanoBioScience Institute 
Detroit, MI






Professor Antonio Cuadrado Pastor, Ph.D.

Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology,
Head of the Department of Biochemistry,
Faculty of Medicine, Autonomous University of Madrid (UAM),
Madrid, Spain

Head of the Department of Biochemistry
Centro Investigacion Biomedica en Red Enfermedades Neurodegenerativas (CIBERNED),
Madrid, Spain

Head of Laboratory
Department of Pathophysiology Endocrine and Nervous System,
Institute of Biomedical Investigations “Alberto Sols”, 
Madrid, Spain


„Victor Babeş” Honorary Scientist 2018:








Professor Rudolph A. Marcus, (dr. h.c. mult.)

Nobel Laureate: The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 1992

Kirkwood-Noyes Professor, Professor of Chemistry
Division of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena, CA




„Victor Babeş” Honorary Scientist 2019:











Professor Dr. Ruedi Aebersold

Professor of Biology,
Departmen of Biology
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zürich
ETH Zürich

Principal Investigator in Proteomics and Systems Biology,
Instiutute of Molecular systems Biology
ETH Zürich